Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
James Appell, DC -  - Regenerative Medical Center

Medical Wellness Group

James Appell, DC

Regenerative Medical Center & Chiropractic Care located in Columbus, OH

10 total reviews

Dr. James Appell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Appell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 04/14/21
No more radiating pain into my arm and neck feels great. I should have come to see you sooner! Thanks to you and your great staff.
Mark L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Thanks for keeping me skiing all year Dr. Appell. Really appreciate the help with the low back and knee. Staff is great too!
Corina B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Appell and his staff have been helping my family and me for years. He is kind, gentle and emphathetic
Jim B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Appell got me back on my feet. I am back to working in the yard and can sleep much better now.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/16/21
It’s been such a pleasure coming to Dr. Appell’s office! He always very friendly and shows a genuine interest in my concerns and well being. I also have a pretty hectic schedule and he always makes sure to squeeze me in. My neck pain has also improved tremendously since I started my chiropractic treatments. Two thumbs up!
Victor C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Appell and his staff are professional and helpful. They always keep me going so I don’t miss out on my fun activities.
Carrie A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Chronic Knee, Foot and back pain inhibiting my ability to care for my kids and exercise helped so much by Dr. Appell. Great mix of therapy with stem cell therapy and chiropractic. Thanks Dr. Appell
Chic T.
Submitted 11/23/20
N/a
Kim J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Had a great experience, Dr. Appell explained everything, was very thorough.
Yelani G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent